375th Anniversary

Celebration Committee

Committee usually meets every two weeks at the Gladys L. Hurrell Senior Center at 7 PM.  The public is always cordially invited to attend.


375 Facebook Page

Connie Wenzel-Jordan  cwj@rehobothnow.com

Official 375 Town Crier

Andrew Carden   acarden01@gmail.com

375 Parade  (October 7, 2018)

Doug Kelley        dkelley@drregional.org

Jean Grota          jean@integrityteamne.com

375 Golf Tournament  (August 13, 2018)

Ken Abrams

Joe Nunes      joseph.nunes@fmapprovals.com

Keep Rehoboth Beautiful

Town-wide Litter Initiative  (April 2018)

Abby Abramhamson          monarch3678@gmail.com

375 Ball Dinner Dance (January 27, 2018)

Laura Schwall    lschwall@town.rehoboth.ma.us    

Cheryl Gouveia    cgouveia@town.rehoboth.ma.us

Jean Grota         jean@integrityteamne.com

Kim Fagundes kfagundes24@gmail.com

375 Historic Home Tour (May 19, 2018)

Sandra Moesing       sandra.moesing@gmail.com

Taste of Rehoboth (June 5, 2018)

Deborah Breckenridge       


Pine Box Derby (Summer 2018)

Canoe/Kayak Regatta (Summer 2018)

Jim Muri      jamesmuri@comcast.net

Supper Fundraisers

Jake Kramer   veterans@town.rehoboth.ma.us

Kim Fagundes kfagundes24@gmail.com

Parade Donation Drives

Jean Grota         jean@integrityteamne.com

Grown in Rehoboth Contest (Summer/Fall 2018)

Connie Wenzel-Jordan    cwj@rehobothnow.com

375 Talent Show (May 5, 2018)

Mike Costello       mcostello@town.rehoboth.ma.us

Time Capsule (Fall 2018)

Mike Costello       mcostello@town.rehoboth.ma.us

Clam Bake (July 21, 2018)

Rehoboth 375 Carnival (June 23, 2018)

Mike Costello       mcostello@town.rehoboth.ma.us

Harvest Block Party (September 15, 2018)

Historic Timeline Encampment (September 22, 2018)

Cathy Potter       rehobothcp@verizon.net

Concerts on the Redway Plain   (2018)

375th Anniversary Celebration

Sub-Committees & Contacts

Michael Costello, Chairman

Connie Wenzel-Jordan, Vice Chair

Cheryl Gouveia, Treasurer

Kathy Conti, Secretary

Laura Schwall

Jake Kramer

Ken Abrams

Andrew Carden

Abby Abrahamson

Neal Harrington

Helen Davis

Joe Nunes

Doug Kelley

Jean Grota

Cathy Potter

Cynthia Lee

Kim Fagundes

Sandra Phillips

Elaine Amaral

Sandra Moesing

Deborah Breckenridge

Shawn Urban